Because Canadian fans still have sticks up their @$$holes when the Jets and the Nordiques left. I don't think we should boo. He has done so much for the game of hockey with bringing it into the main stream. Some people see this as a bad thing, but why? Attendance is better than ever. TV ratings are through the roof. The NHL is becoming very popular, and I think it is a great thing. GET OVER THE LOCKOUT!
No comments:
Post a Comment